i’m just a little repetitive, sorry that’s how i learn, imagination needs a sedative, gets so hard to discern, the stars came and moved in circles around me, I’m lifted out my seat, the light came to surround me i am back in my car on the street,
and if your looking for a way out it may find you
be careful what you ask for when you do
and if your looking out into the universe it looks right back into you
ive seen where rainbows end
i watched with my best friend when they all shot back into the sky
i heard the angels sing in church one day when i was asking for the strength to survive
and if your looking for a way out it may find you
be careful what you ask for when you do
and if your looking out into the universe it looks right back into you
lights flicker doors open
nobody’s around
voices in the room when no one’s made a sound… etc etc etc

